Participants

Participants’ catalog

Mediker is the largest medical network in Kazakhstan, which provides qualified medical services to the population of all ages in various regions of Kazakhstan. • Mediker is the only medical company in Kazakhstan of medical assistance, which has successfully passed the national accreditation. • Today the company introduces an integrated approach to managing human health: diagnosis - treatment - medical rehabilitation - prevention. • “Mediker Assistance” has a regional service throughout the country, its own network of medical centers, qualified medical coordinators and family doctors. • Over 200 Kazakhstani and foreign companies have become customers of Mediker Assistance, where almost a quarter of a million people work. • The largest insurance companies which are in TOP 10 in Kazakhstan and about 400 of state and private ownership medical organizations have become the partners of “Mediker Assistance”.

Since 1991 “DIASTOM” network of clinics has been operating in the market of dental services. Territorial coverage of the clinics: Shymkent and Astana towns. Company is represented by 7 dental clinics and 35 dental offices. The uniqueness of “DIASTOM” dental clinics is based on the equipment that allows making a 3D snapshot of the teeth, computed tomography of the teeth, panoramic shooting of the entire jaw area and jaw joints, radiovisiography.

“MediLab” Distribution Company. Specialization is wholesale of medicines, medical products and medical equipment. “MediLAB” Company started its activity in 2010, having organized the first enterprise that was engaged in wholesale and retail sales of medicines, medical products and medical equipment. The goal of the company is complete satisfaction of the clients' needs in providing with medicines, medical equipment and equipment. Company services: • wholesale supply of medicines; • wholesale supplies of medical devices,consumables, disinfectants; • supply of medical equipment; • supply of medical equipment; • medical equipment service.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Участники

Каталог участников

Медикер— это крупнейшая в Казахстане медицинская сеть, которая оказывает квалифицированные медицинские услуги населению всех возрастов в различных регионах Казахстана. • Медикер — это единственная в Казахстане компания медицинского ассистанс, которая успешно прошла национальную аккредитацию. • Сегодня компания внедряет комплексный подход к управлению здоровьем человека: диагностика – лечение — медицинская реабилитация – профилактика. • «МедикерАссистанс» имеет региональную службу по всей территории страны, собственную сеть медицинских центров, квалифицированных медицинских координаторов и семейных врачей. • Клиентами «МедикерАссистанс» стали более 200 казахстанских и иностранных компаний, где трудятся почти четверть миллионов человек. • Партнерами «МедикерАссистанс» стали крупнейшие страховые компании, которые входят в ТОП 10 в Казахстане и около 400 медицинских организаций государственной и частной формы собственности.

Сеть клиник «ДИАСТОМ» работает на рынке оказания стоматологических услуг с 1991 года. Территориальный охват клиники: г. Шымкент и г. Астана. На сегодняшний день компания представлена 7 полноценными стоматологическими клиниками и 23 стоматологическими кабинетами. Уникальность стоматологических клиник «ДИАСТОМ» основана на оборудовании, которое позволяет проводить 3D снимок зубов, компьютерную томографию зубов, панорамную съемку всей челюстной зоны и челюстных суставов, радиовизиографию.

Дистрибьюторская компания «MediLab». Специализация — оптовая реализация лекарственных средств, изделий медицинского назначения и медицинского оборудования. Свою деятельность компания «MediLAB» начала в 2010 году, организовав первое предприятие, которое занималось оптово-розничной реализацией медикаментов, изделий медицинского назначения и медицинской техники. Цель компании — полное удовлетворение потребностей клиентов в обеспечении медикаментами, медицинской техникой и оборудованием. Услуги компании: • оптовые поставки лекарственных средств; • оптовые поставки изделий медицинского назначения, расходных материалов, дезинфицирующих средств; • поставка медицинской техники; • поставка медицинского оборудования; • сервис медицинского оборудования.

FaLang translation system by Faboba